Please find below the minutes from the 09th of January:

Participants: Paloma Arillo-Aranda, Giorgia Lodi, Vibeke Engesaeth, Thor Møller, Natalie Muric, Roberto Reale, Giampaolo Sellitto, Juan Carlos Segura, Jalini Srisgantharajah and Enric Staromiejski.

The meeting on the 09th of January was focused on the mapping of the CAN in the “Result” stage.

The following table shows the BTs mapped as well as how it is represented in the ePO EA file. All the mappings can be consulted in the “Result” diagram: